Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 91 displayed

The Grandy Awards Friday September 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Murder on the Orient Express Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Murder on the Orient Express Wednesday October 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Murder on the Orient Express Thursday October 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Murder on the Orient Express Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Murder on the Orient Express Wednesday October 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Murder on the Orient Express Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

7 & 8th Mondays Session 2 Monday November 4 2019 at 3:45 PM

Theatre School
Good

Adult Acting-Scene Work Tuesday November 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre School
Good

5th & 6th-Wednesdays Session 2 Wednesday November 6 2019 at 3:45 PM

Theatre School
about 1 remaining

7 & 8th Thursdays Session 2 Thursday November 7 2019 at 3:45 PM

Theatre School
Limited

A Charlie Brown Christmas Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

A Charlie Brown Christmas Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

A Charlie Brown Christmas Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

A Charlie Brown Christmas Wednesday December 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

A Charlie Brown Christmas Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

A Charlie Brown Christmas Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

A Charlie Brown Christmas Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

A Charlie Brown Christmas Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Limited

Event 1-30 of 91 displayed

© Grandstreet Theatre - Box Office: 406-442-4270 - Ticket Policies - Privacy Policy