Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 43 displayed

Spring Break Day Camps 2019 Thursday March 28 2019 at 9:00 AM

Theatre School
Limited

Grandstreet Gala Saturday April 6 2019 at 6:00 PM

Great Northern Hotel
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (406) 442-4270 or thankyou@grandstreettheatre.org

Annie Kids Tuesday April 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Annie Kids Wednesday May 1 2019 at 4:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

2019 Theatre School Banquet Wednesday May 15 2019 at 6:30 PM

Carroll College
Good

Wildwood Thursday June 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Wildwood Friday June 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Wildwood Saturday June 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Wildwood Sunday June 9 2019 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Wildwood Wednesday June 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Wildwood Thursday June 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Wildwood Friday June 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Wildwood Saturday June 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Event 1-30 of 43 displayed

© Grandstreet Theatre - Box Office: 406-442-4270 - Ticket Policies - Privacy Policy