Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 140 displayed

Sister Act Friday August 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Sister Act Saturday August 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

The Cake Thursday September 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

The Cake Friday September 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

The Cake Saturday September 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

The Cake Sunday September 8 2019 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

7 & 8th Mondays Session 1 Monday September 9 2019 at 3:45 PM

Theatre School
Good
×
Online sales commence Monday Aug 5 2019 at 11:16 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (406) 442-4270 or thankyou@grandstreettheatre.org

48 Hours to Curtain Wednesday September 11 2019 at 3:45 PM

Theatre School
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (406) 442-4270 or thankyou@grandstreettheatre.org

5th & 6th-Wednesdays Session 1 Wednesday September 11 2019 at 3:45 PM

Theatre School
Good

The Cake Wednesday September 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

7 & 8th Thursdays Session 1 Thursday September 12 2019 at 3:45 PM

Theatre School
Good

Words by Kids 3rd & 4th Thursday Thursday September 12 2019 at 3:45 PM

Theatre School
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (406) 442-4270 or thankyou@grandstreettheatre.org

The Cake Thursday September 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

The Cake Friday September 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

The Cake Saturday September 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

The Cake Sunday September 15 2019 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Adult Acting-Physical Comedy Tuesday October 8 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre School
×
Online sales commence Monday Aug 5 2019 at 11:19 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (406) 442-4270 or thankyou@grandstreettheatre.org

Murder on the Orient Express Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Murder on the Orient Express Wednesday October 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Murder on the Orient Express Thursday October 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Murder on the Orient Express Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Event 31-60 of 140 displayed

© Grandstreet Theatre - Box Office: 406-442-4270 - Ticket Policies - Privacy Policy