Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 64 displayed

Disney's Frozen Jr. Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Civic Center
Good

Disney's Frozen Jr. Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Civic Center
Good

Disney's Frozen Jr. Friday December 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Civic Center
Limited

Disney's Frozen Jr. Saturday December 14 2019 at 10:30 AM

Civic Center
Very Limited

Disney's Frozen Jr. Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:30 PM

Civic Center
about 19 remaining

Disney's Frozen Jr. Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Civic Center
Good

Disney's Frozen Jr. Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:30 PM

Civic Center
about 18 remaining

Disney's Frozen Jr. Sunday December 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Civic Center
Good

A Charlie Brown Christmas Wednesday December 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Sold Out

A Charlie Brown Christmas Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Sold Out

A Charlie Brown Christmas Friday December 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Sold Out

A Charlie Brown Christmas Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Sold Out

A Charlie Brown Christmas Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Sold Out

Puffs Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Puffs Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Puffs Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

7 & 8th Mondays Session 3 Monday January 27 2020 at 3:45 PM

Theatre School
Good

Puffs Wednesday January 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

7 & 8th Thursdays Session 3 Thursday January 30 2020 at 3:45 PM

Theatre School
Good

Puffs Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Puffs Friday January 31 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Puffs Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Puffs Sunday February 2 2020 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Event 1-30 of 64 displayed

© Grandstreet Theatre - Box Office: 406-442-4270 - Ticket Policies - Privacy Policy