Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Willy Wonka Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Sold Out

Willy Wonka Saturday December 1 2018 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Sold Out

Willy Wonka Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
about 5 remaining

Willy Wonka Sunday December 2 2018 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
about 1 remaining

Willy Wonka Wednesday December 5 2018 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Willy Wonka Thursday December 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
about 4 remaining

Willy Wonka Friday December 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
about 3 remaining

Willy Wonka Saturday December 8 2018 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
about 4 remaining

Willy Wonka Saturday December 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
about 5 remaining

Willy Wonka Sunday December 9 2018 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
about 2 remaining

Willy Wonka Wednesday December 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Willy Wonka Thursday December 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Willy Wonka Friday December 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Very Limited

Willy Wonka Saturday December 15 2018 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
about 4 remaining

Willy Wonka Saturday December 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Very Limited

Willy Wonka Sunday December 16 2018 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Sold Out

© Grandstreet Theatre - Box Office: 406-442-4270 - Ticket Policies - Privacy Policy