Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Matilda Friday April 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Saturday April 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Wednesday April 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Thursday April 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Friday May 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Saturday May 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Sunday May 3 2020 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Wednesday May 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Thursday May 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Friday May 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Saturday May 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

Matilda Sunday May 10 2020 at 2:30 PM

Grandstreet Theatre
Good

© Grandstreet Theatre - Box Office: 406-442-4270 - Ticket Policies - Privacy Policy